Partners

Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Carlos-Alberto-Arroyo-Rio
Carlos Alberto Arroyo del Rio
carroyodelrio@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Cecilia-Falconi
Cecilia Falconi Pérez
cfalconi@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Sasha-Mandakovic
Sasha Mandakovic Falconi
smandakovic@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Lucia-Cordero
Lucía Cordero Ledergerber
lcordero@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Priscila-Falconi
Priscilla Falconi Avellán
pfalconiavellan@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Jaime-Mantilla-Compte
Jaime Mantilla Compte
jmantilla@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Santiago Mosquera
Santiago Mosquera Alcocer
smosquera@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Angeles-Puente
Ángeles Puente Karolys
apuente@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Armando-Serrano
Armando Serrano Puig
aserrano@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Jorge-David-Uribe
Jorge David Uribe Reyes
juribe@falconipuig.com

Area Directors

ss
Daniela Coloma Ibarra
dcoloma@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Alegria-Corral-Jervis
Alegría Corral Jervis
acorral@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Maria-Isabel-Machado
María Isabel Machado Tovar
mmachado@falconipuig.com

Lawyers

fff
Sandra Báez Mañay
sbaez@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Carolina Cordova
Carolina Córdova Sánchez
ccordova@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-David-Jouve
David Jouve Guiracocha
djouve@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Diego-Villamar
Diego Villamar Dávila
dvillamar@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Gabriel Vela
Gabriel Vela Tamayo
gvela@falconipuig.com
4343
Sophia Lobato Castro
slobato@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Daniela-Almeida
Daniela Almeida Puyol
dalmeida@falconipuig.com

Legal Assistants

ddd
Agustina Calero Moscoso
acalero@falconipuig.com
3334
Angelina Galletti Escobar
agalletti@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Byron-Vizcaino
Byron Vizcaíno Bustamante
slobato@falconipuig.com

Portfolio Management

Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Joel-Chauca
Joel Chauca Chuga
slobato@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Camila-Guerra
Camila Guerra Padilla
slobato@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Karina-Munoz
Karina Muñoz Ramirez
slobato@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Juan-Patino
Juan Patiño Ramón
slobato@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Monica-Perez
Mónica Pérez Panchi
slobato@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Maria-Gabriela-Santos
María Gabriela Santos Semanate
slobato@falconipuig.com
Falconi-Puig-Abogados-Milena-Valdez
Milena Valdez Segovia
slobato@falconipuig.com
Falconi Puig Abogados Email
Falconi Puig Abogados Llamada
Falconi Puig Abogados Whatsapp